Rss News https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/rss-news/ Tue, 24 Nov 2020 03:20:07 +0000 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA reaffirms its strategy on the Central and Eastern Europe and Russia market for its Wealth Management business]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/2020/central-and-eastern-europe-and-russia-market-for-its-wealth-management-business/ Mon, 09 Nov 2020 17:39:12 +0000 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 September 2020]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/group_news/2020/bnp-paribas-group-results-as-at-30-september-2020/ Tue, 03 Nov 2020 06:11:13 +0000 <![CDATA[A week to promote and celebrate diversity and inclusion]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/2020/une-semaine-pour-promouvoir-et-celebrer-la-diversite-et-linclusion/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 10:37:56 +0000 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas in Switzerland makes a stand for diversity]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/2020/bnp-paribas-in-switzerland-makes-a-stand-for-diversity/ Thu, 15 Oct 2020 11:37:59 +0000 <![CDATA[First inter-company charity hackathon in Switzerland]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/2020/1st-charity-hackathon/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 11:10:04 +0000 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA refocuses its development on Corporate & Institutional Banking and Wealth Management]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/2020/bnp-paribas-suisse-sa-refocuses-its-development-on-corporate-institutional-banking-and-wealth-management/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 11:58:33 +0000 <![CDATA[Emergency voluntary initiatives]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/2020/emergency-voluntary-initiatives/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 15:50:08 +0000 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 June 2020]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/group_news/2020/bnp-paribas-group-results-as-at-30-june-2020/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 05:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Meeting with Marie-Angélique Rault]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/2020/rencontre-avec-marie-angelique-rault/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 18:11:31 +0000 <![CDATA[Meeting with Frédéric Lahoude]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/2020/meeting-with-frederic-lahoude/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 15:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Infographics : Sunflowers, what is at stake ?]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/2020/sunflower/ Mon, 22 Jun 2020 08:46:39 +0000 <![CDATA[Carole Ackermann nominated to the BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA board of directors]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/2020/carole-ackermann/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 15:02:35 +0000 <![CDATA[Meeting with Johanne Riendeau]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/2020/meeting-with-johanne-riendeau/ Tue, 16 Jun 2020 17:11:43 +0000 <![CDATA[Richard Albrecht appointed Head of Wealth Management for the French-Speaking Swiss Market]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/2020/richard-albrecht/ Tue, 16 Jun 2020 09:46:50 +0000 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas in Switzerland supportive to face Covid-19 crisis]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/2020/bnp-paribas-in-switzerland-supportive-to-face-covid-19-crisis/ Tue, 09 Jun 2020 13:39:48 +0000 <![CDATA[World Environment Day: BNP Paribas renews its support for polar research]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/2020/international-environment-day-swiss-polar-institute/ Thu, 04 Jun 2020 14:17:36 +0000 <![CDATA[BD Zoom Award 2020 : our employees voted too!]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/2020/bd-zoom-award-2020-our-employees-voted-too/ Thu, 28 May 2020 14:21:37 +0000 <![CDATA[BD Zoom Award 2020 : Tom Tirabosco winner !]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/2020/tom-tirabosco-wild-woman/ Tue, 26 May 2020 16:08:51 +0000 <![CDATA[Meeting with Slaven Maligec]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/2020/meeting-with-slaven-maligec/ Wed, 20 May 2020 11:00:36 +0000 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 31 March 2020]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/group_news/2020/bnp-paribas-group-results-as-at-31-march-2020/ Tue, 05 May 2020 05:05:55 +0000