Flux RSS https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/flux-rss/ Wed, 27 Jan 2021 07:03:45 +0000 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas in Switzerland is pursuing its growth strategy in the Swiss Market]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/bnp-paribas-in-switzerland-is-pursuing-its-growth-strategy-in-the-swiss-market/ Mon, 25 Jan 2021 10:47:14 +0000 <![CDATA[2020 BNP Paribas Global Entrepreneur Report]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/2020-bnp-paribas-global-entrepreneur-report/ Wed, 16 Dec 2020 16:31:47 +0000 <![CDATA[WoPart – A taste of Art 2.0]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/wopart-a-taste-of-art-2-0/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 15:55:19 +0000 <![CDATA[A year of solidarity from BNP Paribas in Switzerland’s employees]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/a-year-of-solidarity/ Wed, 09 Dec 2020 09:56:43 +0000 <![CDATA[Notification by the ECB of the 2020 Supervisory Review and Evaluation Process (SREP)]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/?group_news=notification-by-the-ecb-of-the-2020-supervisory-review-and-evaluation-process-srep Fri, 27 Nov 2020 07:38:12 +0000 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA reaffirms its strategy on the Central and Eastern Europe and Russia market for its Wealth Management business]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/bnp-paribas-suisse-sa-reaffirms-its-strategy-on-the-central-and-eastern-europe-and-russia-market-for-its-wealth-management-business/ Mon, 09 Nov 2020 13:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 September 2020]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/?group_news=bnp-paribas-group-results-as-at-30-september-2020 Tue, 03 Nov 2020 06:13:13 +0000 <![CDATA[A week to promote and celebrate diversity and inclusion]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/a-week-to-promote-and-celebrate-diversity-and-inclusion/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 09:38:04 +0000 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas in Switzerland makes a stand for diversity]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/diversity/ Thu, 15 Oct 2020 13:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[First inter-company charity hackathon in Switzerland]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/1st-charity-hackathon/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 11:10:04 +0000 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA refocuses its development on Corporate & Institutional Banking and Wealth Management]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/bnp-paribas-suisse-sa-refocuses-its-development-on-corporate-institutional-banking-and-wealth-management/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 18:24:24 +0000 <![CDATA[Emergency voluntary initiatives]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/emergency-voluntary-initiatives/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 15:50:08 +0000 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 June 2020]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/?group_news=bnp-paribas-group-results-as-at-30-june-2020 Fri, 31 Jul 2020 05:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Meeting with Marie-Angélique Rault]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/rencontre-avec-marie-angelique-rault/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 18:11:31 +0000 <![CDATA[Meeting with Frédéric Lahoude]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/meeting-with-frederic-lahoude/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 15:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Infographics : Sunflowers, what is at stake ?]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/sunflower/ Mon, 22 Jun 2020 08:46:39 +0000 <![CDATA[Carole Ackermann nominated to the BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA board of directors]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/carole-ackermann/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 15:02:35 +0000 <![CDATA[Meeting with Johanne Riendeau]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/meeting-with-johanne-riendeau/ Tue, 16 Jun 2020 17:11:43 +0000 <![CDATA[Richard Albrecht appointed Head of Wealth Management for the French-Speaking Swiss Market]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/richard-albrecht/ Tue, 16 Jun 2020 09:46:50 +0000 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas in Switzerland supportive to face Covid-19 crisis]]> https://www.bnpparibas.ch/en/bnp-paribas-in-switzerland-supportive-to-face-covid-19-crisis/ Tue, 09 Jun 2020 13:39:48 +0000