Cash Management - BNP Paribas Switzerland
BNP Paribas Switzerland Corporates & Institutions

In a corporate environment where cash is strategic, BNP Paribas is showing a long-term commitment to corporates that are engaged in efficiency driven and forward thinking treasury strategies.

Whatever their size and the nature of their activity, corporates must strive to be agile and adapt to a fast-moving, complex and globalised environment. In this context, cash management can provide advanced insight and act as a powerful driver.

BNP Paribas’ Cash Management is driven by innovation, thanks to the expertise and the sharpness of a dedicated Competence Centre. This high-value steering team is in charge of devising our global commercial and industrial cash management strategy, offering the coordination of the Bank’s worldwide resources. Last but not least, the Cash Management Steering Centre provides high-quality advice to our corporate clients.

For more information, do not hesitate to visit our global website.

 

Global Reach and Swiss Made Quality

With a geographical coverage in over 55 countries with direct access to local cash management experts and clearing, BNP Paribas’ Cash Management provides corporates with seamless global solutions.

world map

Our Connexis-based platform is available in 45 countries and 18 languages, serving over 6,000 corporates worldwide. We have also implemented SWIFTNet solutions in 22 European countries and 39 countries outside Europe to serve over 330 corporate clients, more than any other bank.

In Switzerland, BNP Paribas has been present since 1872 and ranks among the top three international banks in the country. The bank has a comprehensive cash management offering in Switzerland, covering both domestic and international cash management requirements

BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA’s Cash Management team – consisting of a team of Sales Executives, Product Manager and Implementation Officer – provides corporate banking solutions and advisory services for large- and mid-cap corporates and financial institutions resp. NBFI.

In order to efficiently manage liquidity, our clients need to know their current cash positions inside and out. Thanks to a customized cash management solution, BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA can support them to monitor and manage their cash flows within Switzerland and abroad. To complement the entire working capital flow, BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA’s cash management value proposition helps clients to collect faster (reducing DSO), optimize payments flow (DPO) and enhance control over funds.

 

What we offer

Processing of means of payment

All available payment and collection methods – with a ‘collection’ service offering to cover all client remittance requirements (cash, checks, bank cards, direct debits).

Cash optimization solutions with different service levels

  • Consolidation of a company’s account balances (maintained in our books) on a central account
  • Integration into a centralized master-account held by our EMEA partners
  • Multibank integration and administration of accounts held with third-party banks, via SwiftMT101 messaging, with BNP Paribas as ‘overlay’ bank.

State-of-the art e-banking solutions

  • Centric – our innovative and App-Portal – is the main gateway into BNP Paribas’ entire Applications universe.
  • Connexis – A web-based E-banking solution (a Multi-bank, -currency and -language application) as global unified Portal. Accessible via Centric.
  • Electronic transfer solutions through local or international protocols and formats:
    • SwiftNet (FIN and FileAct),
    • local host to host, (Connexis Gateway)
    • Global EBICS.

Optimization of the collection process

Virtual Accounts provide a reliable technical response to the two main challenges: Automatic identification of the payer and identification of the final beneficiary for direct allocation of funds. This solution offers corporates a more efficient reconciliation process through customization of the number of virtual accounts.

Optimization of the purchasing process – card issuing

  • Rationalize management of business and travel expenses (Corporate Card/Maestro Card)
  • Procurement card with VISA network (Multi-currencies: EUR, USD, GBP, CHF) with 2 possible uses: Physical and/or virtual card

Customer support

An engineering and implementation team designs and implements complex solutions for the client. A premium Cash Customer Service (CCS) ensures a personalized and proactive monitoring of national and international operations – established to serve our key clients from one centralized point of contact for all their existing BNP Paribas network relationships.

 

Your dedicated team

Remaining competitive in a complex financial environment has become a daily challenge for every Corporate Treasurer. BNP Paribas Switzerland takes a holistic approach to your challenges from treasury, cash and liquidity management to digital and cyber-fraud prevention, looking towards innovation such as fintech, blockchain and real-time technology.

Your transaction banking specialists at BNP Paribas Switzerland are available to discuss with you your next treasury project.

  • BNP Paribas

Cash Management - BNP Paribas Suisse
BNP Paribas Suisse Entreprises et Institutionnels

Un engagement fort en gestion de la trésorerie

Dans un environnement d’entreprise où la gestion de la trésorerie est stratégique, BNP Paribas démontre un engagement fort à long terme envers les entreprises engagées dans des stratégies de trésorerie axées sur l’efficacité et la réflexion prospective.

Quelle que soit leur taille et la nature de leur activité, les entreprises doivent s’efforcer d’être agiles et s’adapter à un environnement rapide, complexe et globalisé. Dans ce contexte, la gestion de trésorerie peut fournir un aperçu avancé et agir comme un puissant moteur.

Notre gestion de trésorerie est motivée par l’innovation, grâce à l’expertise et à l’implication d’un centre de compétences dédié. Notre équipe est chargée de concevoir notre stratégie globale de gestion de trésorerie commerciale et industrielle, appuyée par la coordination des ressources mondiales de la Banque.

Une couverture mondiale et un service de qualité

Avec une couverture géographique dans plus de 55 pays et un accès direct à nos experts locaux en gestion de trésorerie et à la compensation, nous offrons aux entreprises des solutions globales transparentes en gestion de trésorerie.

couverture-mondiale

Notre plateforme Connexis est disponible dans 45 pays et 18 langues, desservant plus de 6 000 entreprises dans le monde entier. Nous avons également mis en place des solutions SWIFTNet dans 22 pays européens et 39 pays hors Europe pour desservir plus de 330 clients entreprises, plus que n’importe quelle autre banque.

En Suisse, nous disposons d’une offre globale de gestion de trésorerie couvrant vos besoins tant au niveau national qu’international

Notre équipe de gestion de trésorerie fournit des solutions bancaires et des services de conseil aux grandes et moyennes entreprises ainsi qu’aux institutions financières.

Grâce à une solution de gestion de trésorerie personnalisée, nous vous accompagnons dans le suivi et la gestion de vos flux de trésorerie en Suisse et à l’étranger. Nous vous aidons aussi à accélérer votre collecte (réduction de DSO), à optimiser les flux de paiements (DPO) et améliorer le contrôle des fonds.

Notre offre

Traitement des moyens de paiement

Toutes les méthodes de paiement et de collecte disponibles – avec un service de ‘collection’ pour couvrir toutes les conditions de paiement des clients (espèces, chèques, cartes bancaires, débits directs).

Solutions d’optimisation de trésorerie avec différents niveaux de service

  • Consolidation des soldes des comptes d’une société (conservés dans nos livres) sur un compte central
  • Intégration dans un compte central centralisé détenu par nos partenaires EMEA
  • Intégration multibanques et administration de comptes détenus auprès de banques tierces, via la messagerie SwiftMT101, avec BNP Paribas en tant que banque «overlay».

Solutions de e-banking ultramodernes

  • Centric – notre portail innovant – est la passerelle principale dans l’univers des applications de BNP Paribas.
  • Connexis – Une solution de banque en ligne (une application multi-banque, de devise et de langue) en tant que portail global unifié. Accessible via Centric.
  • Solutions de transfert électronique par protocoles et formats locaux ou internationaux: • SwiftNet (FIN et FileAct),
  • Host to host, Connexis Gateway
  • EBICS

Optimisation du processus de collecte 

Les comptes virtuels apportent une réponse technique fiable aux deux principaux défis: identification automatique du payeur et identification du bénéficiaire final pour l’allocation directe des fonds. Cette solution offre aux entreprises un processus de réconciliation plus efficace grâce à la personnalisation du nombre de comptes virtuels.

Optimisation du processus d’achat – émission de cartes

  • Rationaliser la gestion des frais d’affaires et de déplacement (Corporate Card / Maestro Card)
  • Carte d’achat avec réseau VISA (Multi-devises: EUR, USD, GBP, CHF) avec 2 utilisations possibles: Carte physique et / ou virtuelle

Service client

Une équipe d’ingénierie et de mise en œuvre conçoit et met en œuvre des solutions complexes pour le client. Un service clientèle premium en espèces (CCS) garantit un suivi personnalisé et proactif des opérations nationales et internationales – établi pour servir nos clients clés à partir d’un point de contact centralisé pour toutes leurs relations réseau BNP Paribas existantes.

Une équipe dédiée

Rester compétitif dans un environnement financier complexe est devenu un défi quotidien pour les trésoriers. BNP Paribas en Suisse a une approche globale pour tous vos enjeux allant de la gestion de votre trésorerie et de vos liquidités  à la prévention du numérique et de la cyber fraude, pour réussir sur les aspects de fintech, blockchain, paiements en temps réel et intelligence artificielle.

Nos spécialistes « transaction banking » sont disponibles pour vous accompagner sur vos prochains projets de trésorerie.

  • BNP Paribas