Group Archives - BNP Paribas Switzerland

News archive

PrintPrint
November 24, 2017 - ,

BNP Paribas announces new measures regarding the financing of tobacco companies

BNP Paribas is ceasing its financing and investment activities related to tobacco companies. This decision concerns all the professional players whose principal activity is linked/dedicated to tobacco. The World Health Organisation (WHO), United Nations’ agency specialised in Health, identified tobacco…

October 31, 2017 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 September 2017

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 30 October 2017. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the third quarter 2017.   Read the press release “BNP Paribas Group: Results…

July 28, 2017 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group : Results as at 30 June 2017

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 27 July 2017. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the second quarter 2017 and endorsed the interim financial statements for the first…

July 7, 2017 - ,

BNP PARIBAS NAMED WORLD’S BEST BANK FOR CORPORATES

BNP Paribas today announced it has been named “World’s Best Bank for Corporates” for 2017 by Euromoney, the leading financial publication. The global accolade was one of six awards won in total by BNP Paribas, which also included the regional…

July 4, 2017 - , ,

BNP Paribas Announces Creation of Company Engagement department and Appointment of Nathalie Hartmann as Head of Compliance

BNP Paribas Announces Creation of Company Engagement department and Appointment of Nathalie Hartmann as Head of Compliance. Appointment of Nathalie Hartmann as Head of Group Compliance Nathalie Hartmann has been appointed Head of Compliance and member of the Executive Committee as…

June 1, 2017 -

BNP Paribas Investment Partners becomes BNP Paribas Asset Management

New brand, new strategy BNP Paribas Asset Management is enhancing its distinctive investment platform with the aim to delivering superior investment performance for its clients and With a focus on providing high quality, innovative solutions the firm is also targeting…

May 3, 2017 - , ,

BNP Paribas commits to become carbon neutral by end-2017

As part of its long-standing commitment to help combat climate change, BNP Paribas commits to becoming carbon neutral by the end of the year in terms of the CO2 emissions arising from its own operations.   This goal will be achieved…

May 3, 2017 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group : Results as at 31 March 2017

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 2 May 2017. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the first quarter 2017.      Read the press release “BNP Paribas Group:…

February 7, 2017 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 31 December 2016

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 6 February 2017. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the fourth quarter and endorsed the 2016 financial statements.    RISE IN INCOME…

October 28, 2016 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 September 2016

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 27 October 2016. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the third quarter 2016. GOOD RESULTS AND SOLID CAPITAL GENERATION BNP Paribas reported…

Loading More

News archive

PrintPrint
November 24, 2017 - ,

BNP Paribas announces new measures regarding the financing of tobacco companies

BNP Paribas is ceasing its financing and investment activities related to tobacco companies. This decision concerns all the professional players whose principal activity is linked/dedicated to tobacco. The World Health Organisation (WHO), United Nations’ agency specialised in Health, identified tobacco…

October 31, 2017 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 September 2017

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 30 October 2017. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the third quarter 2017.   Read the press release “BNP Paribas Group: Results…

July 28, 2017 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group : Results as at 30 June 2017

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 27 July 2017. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the second quarter 2017 and endorsed the interim financial statements for the first…

July 7, 2017 - ,

BNP PARIBAS NAMED WORLD’S BEST BANK FOR CORPORATES

BNP Paribas today announced it has been named “World’s Best Bank for Corporates” for 2017 by Euromoney, the leading financial publication. The global accolade was one of six awards won in total by BNP Paribas, which also included the regional…

July 4, 2017 - , ,

BNP Paribas Announces Creation of Company Engagement department and Appointment of Nathalie Hartmann as Head of Compliance

BNP Paribas Announces Creation of Company Engagement department and Appointment of Nathalie Hartmann as Head of Compliance. Appointment of Nathalie Hartmann as Head of Group Compliance Nathalie Hartmann has been appointed Head of Compliance and member of the Executive Committee as…

June 1, 2017 -

BNP Paribas Investment Partners becomes BNP Paribas Asset Management

New brand, new strategy BNP Paribas Asset Management is enhancing its distinctive investment platform with the aim to delivering superior investment performance for its clients and With a focus on providing high quality, innovative solutions the firm is also targeting…

May 3, 2017 - , ,

BNP Paribas commits to become carbon neutral by end-2017

As part of its long-standing commitment to help combat climate change, BNP Paribas commits to becoming carbon neutral by the end of the year in terms of the CO2 emissions arising from its own operations.   This goal will be achieved…

May 3, 2017 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group : Results as at 31 March 2017

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 2 May 2017. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the first quarter 2017.      Read the press release “BNP Paribas Group:…

February 7, 2017 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 31 December 2016

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 6 February 2017. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the fourth quarter and endorsed the 2016 financial statements.    RISE IN INCOME…

October 28, 2016 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 September 2016

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 27 October 2016. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the third quarter 2016. GOOD RESULTS AND SOLID CAPITAL GENERATION BNP Paribas reported…

  • BNP Paribas

Groupe Archives - BNP Paribas Suisse

Toutes les actualités

ImprimerImprimer
novembre 24, 2017 - ,

BNP Paribas annonce de nouvelles mesures en matière de financement des entreprises du tabac

BNP Paribas met fin à ses activités de financement et d’investissement relatives aux entreprises du tabac. Cette décision s’étend à tous les acteurs professionnels de la filière dont l’activité est principalement dédiée au tabac. L’Organisation Mondiale de la Santé (OMS),…

octobre 31, 2017 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 30 septembre 2017

Le 30 octobre 2017, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le troisième trimestre 2017.   Lire l’intégralité du communiqué de presse « Groupe BNP Paribas :…

juillet 28, 2017 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 30 juin 2017

Le 27 juillet 2017, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le deuxième trimestre 2017 et arrêté les états financiers relatifs au premier semestre.   Lire l’intégralité…

juillet 7, 2017 - ,

BNP PARIBAS DÉSIGNÉ « MEILLEURE BANQUE AU MONDE POUR LES ENTREPRISES » LORS DES TROPHÉES EUROMONEY AWARDS FOR EXCELLENCE 2017

BNP Paribas a été désigné aujourd’hui « Meilleure banque au monde pour les entreprises » pour l’année 2017 par Euromoney, publication financière de référence. BNP Paribas a reçu ce prix ainsi que cinq autres récompenses, parmi lesquelles le prix de…

juillet 4, 2017 - , ,

BNP Paribas annonce la création de la direction de l’Engagement d’entreprise et la nomination de Nathalie Hartmann en tant que Responsable de la fonction Conformité

Nomination de Nathalie Hartmann à la Fonction Conformité du Groupe Nathalie Hartmann est nommée Responsable de la Conformité et membre du Comité Exécutif, à compter du 1er octobre 2017. Elle remplacera Eric Martin qui après 42 ans dans le Groupe,…

juin 1, 2017 -

BNP Paribas Investment Partners devient BNP Paribas Asset Management

Nouvelle marque, nouvelle stratégie Pour ce faire, BNP Paribas Asset Management va poursuivre sa mise en œuvre d’une plateforme d’investissement originale et souhaite développer pour ses clients institutionnels des solutions d’investissement innovantes et à haute valeur ajoutée. Frédéric Janbon, Administrateur…

mai 3, 2017 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 31 mars 2017

Le 2 mai 2017, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le premier trimestre 2017.     Lire l’intégralité du communiqué de presse « Groupe BNP Paribas…

février 7, 2017 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : Résultats au 31 décembre 2016

Le 6 février 2017, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le quatrième trimestre et arrêté les comptes de l’année 2016.    HAUSSE DU RESULTAT ET SOLIDE GENERATION…

octobre 28, 2016 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 30 septembre 2016

Le 27 octobre 2016, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le troisième trimestre 2016. BONS RESULTATS ET SOLIDE GENERATION DE CAPITAL BNP Paribas réalise ce trimestre une…

juillet 28, 2016 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 30 juin 2016

Le 27 juillet 2016, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de  Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le deuxième trimestre 2016 et arrêté les états financiers relatifs au premier semestre.  BONS RESULTATS ET…

Chargement En savoir plus

Toutes les actualités

ImprimerImprimer
novembre 24, 2017 - ,

BNP Paribas annonce de nouvelles mesures en matière de financement des entreprises du tabac

BNP Paribas met fin à ses activités de financement et d’investissement relatives aux entreprises du tabac. Cette décision s’étend à tous les acteurs professionnels de la filière dont l’activité est principalement dédiée au tabac. L’Organisation Mondiale de la Santé (OMS),…

octobre 31, 2017 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 30 septembre 2017

Le 30 octobre 2017, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le troisième trimestre 2017.   Lire l’intégralité du communiqué de presse « Groupe BNP Paribas :…

juillet 28, 2017 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 30 juin 2017

Le 27 juillet 2017, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le deuxième trimestre 2017 et arrêté les états financiers relatifs au premier semestre.   Lire l’intégralité…

juillet 7, 2017 - ,

BNP PARIBAS DÉSIGNÉ « MEILLEURE BANQUE AU MONDE POUR LES ENTREPRISES » LORS DES TROPHÉES EUROMONEY AWARDS FOR EXCELLENCE 2017

BNP Paribas a été désigné aujourd’hui « Meilleure banque au monde pour les entreprises » pour l’année 2017 par Euromoney, publication financière de référence. BNP Paribas a reçu ce prix ainsi que cinq autres récompenses, parmi lesquelles le prix de…

juillet 4, 2017 - , ,

BNP Paribas annonce la création de la direction de l’Engagement d’entreprise et la nomination de Nathalie Hartmann en tant que Responsable de la fonction Conformité

Nomination de Nathalie Hartmann à la Fonction Conformité du Groupe Nathalie Hartmann est nommée Responsable de la Conformité et membre du Comité Exécutif, à compter du 1er octobre 2017. Elle remplacera Eric Martin qui après 42 ans dans le Groupe,…

juin 1, 2017 -

BNP Paribas Investment Partners devient BNP Paribas Asset Management

Nouvelle marque, nouvelle stratégie Pour ce faire, BNP Paribas Asset Management va poursuivre sa mise en œuvre d’une plateforme d’investissement originale et souhaite développer pour ses clients institutionnels des solutions d’investissement innovantes et à haute valeur ajoutée. Frédéric Janbon, Administrateur…

mai 3, 2017 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 31 mars 2017

Le 2 mai 2017, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le premier trimestre 2017.     Lire l’intégralité du communiqué de presse « Groupe BNP Paribas…

février 7, 2017 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : Résultats au 31 décembre 2016

Le 6 février 2017, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le quatrième trimestre et arrêté les comptes de l’année 2016.    HAUSSE DU RESULTAT ET SOLIDE GENERATION…

octobre 28, 2016 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 30 septembre 2016

Le 27 octobre 2016, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le troisième trimestre 2016. BONS RESULTATS ET SOLIDE GENERATION DE CAPITAL BNP Paribas réalise ce trimestre une…

juillet 28, 2016 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 30 juin 2016

Le 27 juillet 2016, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de  Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le deuxième trimestre 2016 et arrêté les états financiers relatifs au premier semestre.  BONS RESULTATS ET…

  • BNP Paribas