Fondation Archives - BNP Paribas Switzerland

News archive

PrintPrint
May 7, 2019 -

The BD Zoom 2019 Award inspires animated discussion

For three years, BNP Paribas (Suisse) has been working alongside the Department of Public Education, Training and Youth (Département de l’instruction publique, de la formation et de la jeunesse – DIP) in the canton of Geneva to explore the amazing…

February 8, 2019 -

Digital cultural mediation at the centre of the new partnership between the Fondation Beyeler and BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation

In 2018, the Fondation Beyeler and BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation forged a new partnership to co-create multimedia centres during the museum’s major exhibitions. After working towards restoring major works, both partners wanted to service cultural mediation using new technologies. A…

January 8, 2019 -

Polar Access Fund: 2018 in review

In 2018, the Polar Access Fund awarded scholarships to students engaged in research on global warning for the first time. We take a look back at a busy year for the PAF, a programme designed to give students from leading…

November 30, 2018 -

Engagement Week : Our employees are committed!

While the bank organised a week devoted to the themes of BNP Paribas’ Company Engagement from 19th to 23rd November in Switzerland, nearly 200 employees committed to using sustainable transport for their commutes to and from work. Together they saved…

November 22, 2018 - ,

Projects with positive impact under the spotlights during the Engagement Week

During its Engagement Week, BNP Paribas in Switzerland wished to bring to light local initiatives contributing to the bank’s positive impact. With a strong Company Engagement policy at the Group level, BNP Paribas in Switzerland develops local initiatives to answer…

October 3, 2018 -

New HEADS awards : a new edition providing more support to the HEAD’s Young graduates

After six years that have established the New Heads – Fondation BNP Paribas Art Awards as a major event on the emerging Swiss art scene, HEAD – Genève and the BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation have decided to provide an enhanced…

August 30, 2018 -

The BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation supports artists in Switzerland through its collection

Support of Switzerland’s budding art scene Eager to animate and expand its collection of works of art, the BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation has chosen to focus on the acquisition of works from young Swiss artists or those having some tie…

June 6, 2018 -

The project “1hr per m2: a student under my roof” received the canton award for sustainable development

The project, “1hr per m2: a student under my roof”, is an initiative funded and co-founded by BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation. The project has received the canton award for sustainable development with around fifty student/senior citizen pairings. The initiative aims…

June 1, 2018 -

Conference : The poles are warming up. Why should we care?

On June, 7th, BNP Paribas in Switzerland and the Swiss Polar Institute organize a debate on a quite hot topic on environment. “The poles are warming up. Why should we care?” That is a good question that will be discussed…

May 28, 2018 -

The BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation and the Swiss Polar Institute help young researchers have access to the Poles

In January 2018, the BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation and the Swiss Polar Institute (based at EPFL) launched the “Polar Access Fund”, a new scheme allowing young researchers involved in research on climate change to receive scholarships to lead their first…

Loading More

News archive

PrintPrint
May 7, 2019 -

The BD Zoom 2019 Award inspires animated discussion

For three years, BNP Paribas (Suisse) has been working alongside the Department of Public Education, Training and Youth (Département de l’instruction publique, de la formation et de la jeunesse – DIP) in the canton of Geneva to explore the amazing…

February 8, 2019 -

Digital cultural mediation at the centre of the new partnership between the Fondation Beyeler and BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation

In 2018, the Fondation Beyeler and BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation forged a new partnership to co-create multimedia centres during the museum’s major exhibitions. After working towards restoring major works, both partners wanted to service cultural mediation using new technologies. A…

January 8, 2019 -

Polar Access Fund: 2018 in review

In 2018, the Polar Access Fund awarded scholarships to students engaged in research on global warning for the first time. We take a look back at a busy year for the PAF, a programme designed to give students from leading…

November 30, 2018 -

Engagement Week : Our employees are committed!

While the bank organised a week devoted to the themes of BNP Paribas’ Company Engagement from 19th to 23rd November in Switzerland, nearly 200 employees committed to using sustainable transport for their commutes to and from work. Together they saved…

November 22, 2018 - ,

Projects with positive impact under the spotlights during the Engagement Week

During its Engagement Week, BNP Paribas in Switzerland wished to bring to light local initiatives contributing to the bank’s positive impact. With a strong Company Engagement policy at the Group level, BNP Paribas in Switzerland develops local initiatives to answer…

October 3, 2018 -

New HEADS awards : a new edition providing more support to the HEAD’s Young graduates

After six years that have established the New Heads – Fondation BNP Paribas Art Awards as a major event on the emerging Swiss art scene, HEAD – Genève and the BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation have decided to provide an enhanced…

August 30, 2018 -

The BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation supports artists in Switzerland through its collection

Support of Switzerland’s budding art scene Eager to animate and expand its collection of works of art, the BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation has chosen to focus on the acquisition of works from young Swiss artists or those having some tie…

June 6, 2018 -

The project “1hr per m2: a student under my roof” received the canton award for sustainable development

The project, “1hr per m2: a student under my roof”, is an initiative funded and co-founded by BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation. The project has received the canton award for sustainable development with around fifty student/senior citizen pairings. The initiative aims…

June 1, 2018 -

Conference : The poles are warming up. Why should we care?

On June, 7th, BNP Paribas in Switzerland and the Swiss Polar Institute organize a debate on a quite hot topic on environment. “The poles are warming up. Why should we care?” That is a good question that will be discussed…

May 28, 2018 -

The BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation and the Swiss Polar Institute help young researchers have access to the Poles

In January 2018, the BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation and the Swiss Polar Institute (based at EPFL) launched the “Polar Access Fund”, a new scheme allowing young researchers involved in research on climate change to receive scholarships to lead their first…

  • BNP Paribas

Fondation Archives - BNP Paribas Suisse

Toutes les actualités

ImprimerImprimer
janvier 8, 2019 -

Polar Access Fund : bilan de l’édition 2018

En 2018, le Polar Access Fund offrait pour la première fois des bourses aux étudiants afin de faire avancer leurs recherches sur le réchauffement climatique. Retour sur ce programme qui réunit des élèves des grands centres de recherches suisses pour…

novembre 30, 2018 -

Semaine de l’engagement : Nos collaborateurs sont engagés !

Alors que la banque organisait en Suisse une semaine dédiée aux thématiques de l’Engagement d’Entreprise du 19 au 23 Novembre, près de 200 collaborateurs se sont engagés à utiliser les transports durables pour leurs trajets domicile travail et ont économisé…

novembre 22, 2018 - ,

Les projets à impact positif mis à l’honneur pendant la Semaine de l’Engagement

Dans le cadre de sa Semaine de l’Engagement, BNP Paribas en Suisse a souhaité mettre en lumière les initiatives développées localement et qui contribuent à l’impact positif de la banque. Forte de sa politique d’engagement d’entreprise au niveau du Groupe,…

octobre 4, 2018 -

Prix « New HEADS » : vers un accompagnement plus durable des jeunes diplômés de la HEAD

Après six éditions qui ont imposé les New Heads – Fondation BNP Paribas Art Awards comme un événement incontournable de la scène artistique émergeante suisse, la HEAD – Genève et la Fondation BNP Paribas Suisse ont souhaité faire évoluer ces…

août 30, 2018 -

La Fondation BNP Paribas soutient les artistes en Suisse à travers sa collection

 Soutien à la jeune scène artistique suisse Désireuse de faire vivre et grandir sa collection d’œuvres d’art, la Fondation BNP Paribas Suisse a choisi de favoriser l’acquisition d’œuvres de jeunes artistes suisses ou en lien avec la Suisse. Ainsi, les…

juin 6, 2018 -

Le projet « 1h par m2 : un étudiant sous mon toit » récompensé par la distinction cantonale du développement durable

Le projet « 1h par m2 : un étudiant sous mon toit », une initiative financée et co-fondée par la Fondation BNP Paribas Suisse, récompensé par la distinction cantonale du développement durable avec sa cinquantaine de tandems étudiants/seniors. L’initiative qui vise à lutter…

juin 1, 2018 -

Conférence sur l’environnement : Les pôles se réchauffent. Pourquoi devons-nous nous en soucier?

Le 7 juin prochain a lieu au sein des locaux de BNP Paribas à Genève, une conférence sur l’environnement. « The poles are warming up, why should we care? » sera diffusé en live sur le compte twitter de BNP Paribas en…

mai 28, 2018 -

La Fondation BNP Paribas Suisse et l’Institut Polaire Suisse ouvrent l’accès aux pôles à de jeunes chercheurs

En janvier 2018, la Fondation BNP Paribas Suisse et le Swiss Polar Institute (basé à l’EPFL) ont lancé le « Polar Access Fund », un nouvel outil permettant à de jeunes chercheurs impliqués dans la recherche sur les changements climatiques de bénéficier…

mai 9, 2018 -

Découvrez l’impact de BNP Paribas en Suisse et de Raleigh International au Népal

Depuis deux ans, BNP Paribas en Suisse travaille avec l’ONG Raleigh International pour contribuer à la reconstruction et au développement durable du Népal. Leur action commune autour des enjeux de l’eau, des infrastructures sanitaires et de l’hygiène a un impact…

avril 30, 2018 -

Ter – l’étranger : lauréat du Prix BD Zoom 2018

La 3ème édition du Prix BD Zoom a eu lieu ce vendredi 27 avril au Salon du livre de Genève. Elle a récompensé Ter – l’étranger (éditions Daniel Maghen) de Christophe Dubois et Rodolphe. Un partenariat public-privé innovant Depuis 2016,…

Chargement En savoir plus

Toutes les actualités

ImprimerImprimer
janvier 8, 2019 -

Polar Access Fund : bilan de l’édition 2018

En 2018, le Polar Access Fund offrait pour la première fois des bourses aux étudiants afin de faire avancer leurs recherches sur le réchauffement climatique. Retour sur ce programme qui réunit des élèves des grands centres de recherches suisses pour…

novembre 30, 2018 -

Semaine de l’engagement : Nos collaborateurs sont engagés !

Alors que la banque organisait en Suisse une semaine dédiée aux thématiques de l’Engagement d’Entreprise du 19 au 23 Novembre, près de 200 collaborateurs se sont engagés à utiliser les transports durables pour leurs trajets domicile travail et ont économisé…

novembre 22, 2018 - ,

Les projets à impact positif mis à l’honneur pendant la Semaine de l’Engagement

Dans le cadre de sa Semaine de l’Engagement, BNP Paribas en Suisse a souhaité mettre en lumière les initiatives développées localement et qui contribuent à l’impact positif de la banque. Forte de sa politique d’engagement d’entreprise au niveau du Groupe,…

octobre 4, 2018 -

Prix « New HEADS » : vers un accompagnement plus durable des jeunes diplômés de la HEAD

Après six éditions qui ont imposé les New Heads – Fondation BNP Paribas Art Awards comme un événement incontournable de la scène artistique émergeante suisse, la HEAD – Genève et la Fondation BNP Paribas Suisse ont souhaité faire évoluer ces…

août 30, 2018 -

La Fondation BNP Paribas soutient les artistes en Suisse à travers sa collection

 Soutien à la jeune scène artistique suisse Désireuse de faire vivre et grandir sa collection d’œuvres d’art, la Fondation BNP Paribas Suisse a choisi de favoriser l’acquisition d’œuvres de jeunes artistes suisses ou en lien avec la Suisse. Ainsi, les…

juin 6, 2018 -

Le projet « 1h par m2 : un étudiant sous mon toit » récompensé par la distinction cantonale du développement durable

Le projet « 1h par m2 : un étudiant sous mon toit », une initiative financée et co-fondée par la Fondation BNP Paribas Suisse, récompensé par la distinction cantonale du développement durable avec sa cinquantaine de tandems étudiants/seniors. L’initiative qui vise à lutter…

juin 1, 2018 -

Conférence sur l’environnement : Les pôles se réchauffent. Pourquoi devons-nous nous en soucier?

Le 7 juin prochain a lieu au sein des locaux de BNP Paribas à Genève, une conférence sur l’environnement. « The poles are warming up, why should we care? » sera diffusé en live sur le compte twitter de BNP Paribas en…

mai 28, 2018 -

La Fondation BNP Paribas Suisse et l’Institut Polaire Suisse ouvrent l’accès aux pôles à de jeunes chercheurs

En janvier 2018, la Fondation BNP Paribas Suisse et le Swiss Polar Institute (basé à l’EPFL) ont lancé le « Polar Access Fund », un nouvel outil permettant à de jeunes chercheurs impliqués dans la recherche sur les changements climatiques de bénéficier…

mai 9, 2018 -

Découvrez l’impact de BNP Paribas en Suisse et de Raleigh International au Népal

Depuis deux ans, BNP Paribas en Suisse travaille avec l’ONG Raleigh International pour contribuer à la reconstruction et au développement durable du Népal. Leur action commune autour des enjeux de l’eau, des infrastructures sanitaires et de l’hygiène a un impact…

avril 30, 2018 -

Ter – l’étranger : lauréat du Prix BD Zoom 2018

La 3ème édition du Prix BD Zoom a eu lieu ce vendredi 27 avril au Salon du livre de Genève. Elle a récompensé Ter – l’étranger (éditions Daniel Maghen) de Christophe Dubois et Rodolphe. Un partenariat public-privé innovant Depuis 2016,…

  • BNP Paribas