Family Office Archives - BNP Paribas Switzerland

News archive

PrintPrint
October 26, 2016 -

Family Offices are currently facing a baffling conundrum

Low interest rates, high volatility on the stock markets… The current economical context sets new challenges to family offices (FO). Emile Salawi, our Head of Family Offices & Institutional Coverage, tells us how these savvy investors adapt to the situation….

September 18, 2016 - , ,

What is a Family Office?

A set of clues suggests that their number has been growing recently: articles and books dedicated to them are published almost every week, associations representing them and specialized events are popping up all around the world. However, family offices remain…

News archive

PrintPrint
October 26, 2016 -

Family Offices are currently facing a baffling conundrum

Low interest rates, high volatility on the stock markets… The current economical context sets new challenges to family offices (FO). Emile Salawi, our Head of Family Offices & Institutional Coverage, tells us how these savvy investors adapt to the situation….

September 18, 2016 - , ,

What is a Family Office?

A set of clues suggests that their number has been growing recently: articles and books dedicated to them are published almost every week, associations representing them and specialized events are popping up all around the world. However, family offices remain…

  • BNP Paribas

Family Office Archives - BNP Paribas Suisse

Toutes les actualités

ImprimerImprimer
octobre 31, 2016 - ,

Les Family Offices sont actuellement confrontés à des choix difficiles

Taux d’intérêt bas, volatilité élevée sur les marchés des actions… Le contexte économique actuel soulève de nouveaux défis pour les Family Offices (FO). Emile Salawi, responsable de nos activités Family Offices et Couverture institutionnelle, nous explique comment les investisseurs astucieux…

septembre 19, 2016 - , ,

Qu’est-ce qu’un « family office » ?

Une série d’indices suggère que leur nombre augmente ces derniers temps: chaque semaine ou presque paraissent des articles et des livres qui leur sont consacrés, des associations représentatives et des événements spécialisés font leur apparition partout dans le monde. Toutefois,…

Toutes les actualités

ImprimerImprimer
octobre 31, 2016 - ,

Les Family Offices sont actuellement confrontés à des choix difficiles

Taux d’intérêt bas, volatilité élevée sur les marchés des actions… Le contexte économique actuel soulève de nouveaux défis pour les Family Offices (FO). Emile Salawi, responsable de nos activités Family Offices et Couverture institutionnelle, nous explique comment les investisseurs astucieux…

septembre 19, 2016 - , ,

Qu’est-ce qu’un « family office » ?

Une série d’indices suggère que leur nombre augmente ces derniers temps: chaque semaine ou presque paraissent des articles et des livres qui leur sont consacrés, des associations représentatives et des événements spécialisés font leur apparition partout dans le monde. Toutefois,…

  • BNP Paribas