Cinema Archives - BNP Paribas Switzerland

News archive

PrintPrint
February 7, 2018 -

BNP Paribas in Switzerland becomes a partner of “Rencontres 7ème Art Lausanne”

BNP Paribas, the major European bank of cinema strengthens its commitment to the 7th art. The bank is backing the first edition of this annual international event on cinema set up by Vincent Perez.    A century of history between BNP…

November 8, 2016 - ,

BNP Paribas presents the 12th annual Mobile Film Festival

Young film-makers wishing to take part in this year’s Mobile Film Festival have until 3 January to submit one or more films on the Festival website. Film entries, which must be one minute long and shot with a mobile phone,…

September 9, 2015 - ,

Mobile Film Festival 2015: call for films!

Movie fans, professionals, authors and filmmakers from around the world have until September 28 to take part to the 11th Annual Mobile Film Festival, of which BNP Paribas is a partner. This year, this event is special, since it takes…

News archive

PrintPrint
February 7, 2018 -

BNP Paribas in Switzerland becomes a partner of “Rencontres 7ème Art Lausanne”

BNP Paribas, the major European bank of cinema strengthens its commitment to the 7th art. The bank is backing the first edition of this annual international event on cinema set up by Vincent Perez.    A century of history between BNP…

November 8, 2016 - ,

BNP Paribas presents the 12th annual Mobile Film Festival

Young film-makers wishing to take part in this year’s Mobile Film Festival have until 3 January to submit one or more films on the Festival website. Film entries, which must be one minute long and shot with a mobile phone,…

September 9, 2015 - ,

Mobile Film Festival 2015: call for films!

Movie fans, professionals, authors and filmmakers from around the world have until September 28 to take part to the 11th Annual Mobile Film Festival, of which BNP Paribas is a partner. This year, this event is special, since it takes…

  • BNP Paribas

Cinema Archives - BNP Paribas Suisse

Toutes les actualités

ImprimerImprimer
février 7, 2018 -

BNP Paribas en Suisse renforce son soutien en faveur du cinema et devient partenaire des « Rencontres 7ème Art Lausanne »

BNP Paribas, grande banque européenne du cinéma renforce son engagement en faveur du 7ème Art. La banque soutient la première édition de ce rendez-vous annuel international du cinéma initié par Vincent Perez.     Un siècle d’histoire entre BNP Paribas et…

novembre 8, 2016 - ,

BNP Paribas présente la 12ème édition du Mobile Film Festival

Jusqu’au 3 janvier 2017, les jeunes cinéastes désireux de participer au festival envoient sur le site du Mobile Film Festival un ou plusieurs films d’une minute tournés avec un téléphone mobile, pour raconter une histoire, faire passer une émotion ou…

septembre 9, 2015 - ,

Déposer votre film pour le Mobile Film Festival !

Passionnés de cinéma, professionnels, auteurs et réalisateurs du monde entier ont jusqu’au 28 septembre pour participer à la 11e édition Mobile Film Festival, dont BNP Paribas est partenaire. Cette année, cet événement revêt un caractère spécial, puisqu’il se déroule en…

Toutes les actualités

ImprimerImprimer
février 7, 2018 -

BNP Paribas en Suisse renforce son soutien en faveur du cinema et devient partenaire des « Rencontres 7ème Art Lausanne »

BNP Paribas, grande banque européenne du cinéma renforce son engagement en faveur du 7ème Art. La banque soutient la première édition de ce rendez-vous annuel international du cinéma initié par Vincent Perez.     Un siècle d’histoire entre BNP Paribas et…

novembre 8, 2016 - ,

BNP Paribas présente la 12ème édition du Mobile Film Festival

Jusqu’au 3 janvier 2017, les jeunes cinéastes désireux de participer au festival envoient sur le site du Mobile Film Festival un ou plusieurs films d’une minute tournés avec un téléphone mobile, pour raconter une histoire, faire passer une émotion ou…

septembre 9, 2015 - ,

Déposer votre film pour le Mobile Film Festival !

Passionnés de cinéma, professionnels, auteurs et réalisateurs du monde entier ont jusqu’au 28 septembre pour participer à la 11e édition Mobile Film Festival, dont BNP Paribas est partenaire. Cette année, cet événement revêt un caractère spécial, puisqu’il se déroule en…

  • BNP Paribas