BNP Paribas Switzerland Careers
""

Your professional development

Recruitment and induction

Our recruitment process includes an average of 2 interviews: an interview with a manager to assess the candidate’s technical skills, and an interview with a human resources professional to assess his or her personal qualities. Each interview is decisive in determining whether the candidate will move forward in the recruitment process. The candidate is also required to complete a non-selective personality questionnaire, which is systematically analysed during the interview with human resources.

All new employees at BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA are offered an induction program. This program consists of a welcome day as well as training days designed to support each employee in exploring the tools available and in getting to know our Bank.

 

Strengthening your skills through training

BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA attaches great importance to developing the skills of its employees as a tool for enhancing the performance of each member of staff.

Reflecting its constantly changing business environment, BNP Paribas offers its employees a range of customised technical, managerial and personal development training programs.

The Learning & Development team is a trusted partner of each employee, helping them to identify their training requirements according to the needs of the business lines and functions, while ensuring they continue to meet their professional development goals.

 

Your career at BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA

Functional and geographic mobility policy

For BNP Paribas, internal mobility is an ideal means of allocating its human resources as effectively as possible within its activities, and for offering each employee the opportunity to expand his or her professional experience and career path while developing their skills. Professional development is considered to be a managerial responsibility. Indeed, each of our managers is involved in the professional development of their employees and in identifying talents.

Our teams of personally assigned HR managers meet with employees to support them in achieving their mobility objectives. Tools are available to view job openings both in Switzerland and abroad. BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA places a high value on the professional development of its employees. BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA makes every effort to ensure that each employee has the opportunity and the tools to take charge of her or her career with drive and ambition.

Développement professionnel et évolution de carrière
BNP Paribas Suisse Recrutement
rh web 2

Votre développement professionnel

Recrutement et parcours d’intégration

Notre processus de recrutement comporte en moyenne 2 entretiens : un entretien évaluant les compétences techniques mené par un manager et un entretien évaluant les compétences comportementales mené par un professionnel des ressources humaines. Chaque entretien est décisif dans la poursuite du processus de recrutement. Le candidat est également amené à remplir un questionnaire de personnalité non sélectif qui est systématiquement analysé lors de l’entretien avec les ressources humaines.

Un parcours d’intégration est également proposé à chaque nouvel arrivant au sein de BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA. Ce parcours est constitué d’une journée d’accueil ainsi que des journées de formations ayant pour objectif d’accompagner chacun dans la découverte de nos outils et de notre Banque.

 

Renforcer vos compétences grâce à la formation

BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA attache une grande importance au développement des compétences de ses collaborateurs, qui s’avère être un levier pour la performance de chacun.

Au sein d’un environnement professionnel en constante évolution, BNP Paribas propose à ses employés une gamme de programmes de formations personnalisés, qu’ils soient techniques, de développement personnel ou managériaux.

L’équipe Learning & Development est un partenaire privilégié pour chaque collaborateur afin de définir les actions de formation selon les besoins des métiers et fonctions, tout en répondant aux objectifs d’évolution professionnelle.

 

Votre carrière en Suisse au sein de BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA

Politique de mobilité fonctionnelle et géographique

La mobilité interne constitue pour le Groupe BNP Paribas un moyen privilégié d’adapter ses ressources humaines au sein de ses activités, et pour chaque collaborateur la possibilité d’élargir son expérience professionnelle et son chemin de carrière tout en développant ces compétences. L’évolution professionnelle est également envisagée comme un acte managérial. En effet, chacun de nos managers est impliqué dans le développement de ses collaborateurs et dans la détection des talents.

Nos équipes de gestionnaires individuels en ressources humaines rencontrent les collaborateurs afin de les accompagner dans leurs démarches de mobilité. Des outils sont mis à disposition afin de rendre visibles les ouvertures de postes au niveau Suisse et à l’International. Soucieux du développement professionnel de ses collaborateurs, BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA met tout en œuvre afin que chacun puisse prendre en main sa carrière avec dynamisme et ambition.