Internship Opportunities - BNP Paribas Switzerland
BNP Paribas Switzerland Careers
rh web 2

Internship opportunities at BNP Paribas

Forward to a friendForward to a friend PrintPrint

Welcome to BNP Paribas!

 

Here are the different types of internships that we offer

 

Graduates Program

Objective of the internship: The objective of rotating internships is to train the talents of tomorrow in a specific business line. You may, depending on your profile, interest and motivation, benefit from a rotation through the various jobs available within a business line or an activity. This in-the-field experience will bring you rapidly up to operational effectiveness. The programme offers both an overview of one arm of the business and the ability to acquire the technical skills required for the various roles. These “customised” internships are genuinely personalised training programmes, tailored to each of the talented individuals that BNP Paribas Switzerland is looking for.

Duration: 18 to 24 months, in accordance with the plan agreed on at the start of the internship.

 

Long Term Internship

Objective of the internship: A long term internship provides experience of one business line at BNP Paribas, supervised by an operational manager who guides you step-by-step throughout the course of your internship. These internships are available in the majority of our activities. It is primarily intended for university graduates who are looking to acquire hands-on work experience. This experience, which may fulfil the work experience component of some students’ Masters’ degrees, will give you access to complex roles that fully contribute to the activity of the Bank in Switzerland. Working side by side with the experts, you will acquire a methodology that will contribute significantly to your training and education. Lastly, an internship with a leading player in its field both in Switzerland and abroad will provide you with an excellent job reference as you build your professional CV.

Duration: Minimum 6 months.

 

International Internship (VIE)

Objective: BNP Paribas is one of the leading employers of International Business Interns (VIE). Since the creation of the VIE contract in 2001, more than 2,000 VIE interns have joined BNP Paribas’ teams abroad. This programme provides the opportunity to acquire professional work experience in Switzerland for 18 months. Objective: to explore the diverse range of roles available in the bank’s financing and market activities, as well as those in the Group’s cross-departmental business lines (risk, marketing, management control, IT and more…). The importance accorded by the bank to international work experience and to including recent graduates in its teams will make your VIE experience a springboard for your career. At the conclusion of their internships, many VIE interns join the Group as permanent employees, often as international staff.

Duration: 18 months maximum (12 months, with a possible 6-month extension).

 

Maturité professionnelle commerciale

Objective of the internship: BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA is committed to enabling young people to receive training and improve their access to employment. As a form of practical preparation for entering a profession, this type of internship is intended for graduates of Swiss business schools. It allows participating interns to obtain their commercial vocational diploma and qualifies them to apply to the HES (Institutes of Advanced Studies).

Duration: 52 weeks.

Les types de stages chez BNP Paribas Suisse
BNP Paribas Suisse Recrutement
rh web 2

Opportunités de stage chez BNP Paribas

Envoyer à un amiEnvoyer à un ami ImprimerImprimer

Bienvenue chez BNP Paribas !

 

Voici les différents types de stage que nous proposons

 

Stagiaire Relève

Objectif du stage : Les stages Relève ont pour vocation de former les talents de demain à un métier spécifique. Vous pourrez, selon votre profil, intérêt et motivation, bénéficier d’une rotation aux différents postes d’un métier ou d’une activité. Expérience de terrain qui vous permettra d’être rapidement opérationnels, ce programme offre à la fois une vision élargie sur une ligne de métier et l’acquisition des techniques inhérente aux différentes missions. Ces stages « sur mesure » constituent donc véritablement une formation personnalisée aux talents que recherche BNP Paribas en Suisse.

Durée : 18 à 24 mois sur un plan défini au préalable

 

Stagiaire Vivier

Objectif du stage : Un stage vivier c’est l’expérience d’un métier chez BNP Paribas, encadré par un opérationnel qui vous guidera pas à pas tout au long de votre mission. Ce stage s’effectue dans la majorité de nos activités. Il est principalement dédié aux diplômés universitaires qui souhaitent acquérir une première pratique professionnelle. Cette expérience qui permet à certains de valider un Master, offre un accès à des missions riches qui contribuent pleinement à l’activité de la banque en Suisse. Aux côtés d’experts, vous allez acquérir une méthodologie qui contribuera fortement à votre formation. Enfin, acteur au sein d’un leader dans ses domaines d’activités en Suisse et à l’international, vous bénéficierez d’une référence de choix.

Durée : 6 mois minimum

 

Stagiaire V.I.E.

Objectif : BNP Paribas est un des premiers employeurs de Volontariat International en Entreprise. Depuis la création du contrat en 2001, plus de 2000 VIE ont rejoint les équipes de BNP Paribas à l’étranger. Ce programme vous permet de partir exercer une mission professionnelle jusqu’à 18 mois en Suisse. Objectif : découvrir la diversité des missions à responsabilités proposées dans les activités de financement et de marchés, ainsi que dans les métiers transversaux du groupe (risques, marketing, contrôle de gestion, systèmes d’information…). Sa volonté de développement international et l’importance accordée à la présence de jeunes diplômés au sein de ses équipes feront de votre VIE un tremplin pour votre carrière. A l’issue de leur mission, de nombreux VIE poursuivent leur expérience en tant que collaborateur au sein du Groupe, souvent à l’international.

Durée : 18 mois maximum (12 et prolongation de 6 mois)

 

Maturité professionnelle commerciale

Objectif du stage : BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA s’engage à permettre aux jeunes de se former et d’accéder plus facilement à un emploi. Préparation concrète aux métiers, ce stage s’adresse aux titulaires du diplôme des écoles de commerces de suisses. Il permet d’obtenir la maturité professionnelle commerciale et de donner accès aux HES (Hautes Ecoles Spécialisées).

Durée : 52 semaines