News archive

PrintPrint
August 7, 2019 -

Media Release: BNP Paribas becomes the eighth issuer on deritrade, Vontobel’s leading platform for structured products.

Starting from August 2019, Vontobel’s digital market place for structured products, deritrade, will expand its product offering to investors with the introduction of Autocallable Barrier Reverse Convertible payoff structures from BNP Paribas as the eighth issuer on the platform. “We…

July 31, 2019 - ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 June 2019

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 30 July 2019. The meeting was chaired by  Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the second quarter 2019 and endorsed the interim financial statements for the first…

July 23, 2019 -

The 32nd Swiss Open ends on a sunny note

The 32nd Swiss Open, a wheelchair tennis tournament, took place last week at the Bois-des-Frères sports centre in Vernier. During the week, the world’s top wheelchair tennis players competed against each other in front of enthusiastic spectators that have grown…

July 19, 2019 -

Volunteering hours in support of local organisations

Since 2018, BNP Paribas Suisse employees have had the option of converting 8 working hours into volunteering hours. The aim is to use these paid hours to help local organisations and boost their impact. As the bank for a changing…

July 4, 2019 -

Infographic: Rapeseed, what is at stake?

Discover our Agribusiness expert Alain Butler’s insights on the rapeseed industry. Who are the main producers of rapeseed? Who exports the most? What does rapeseed oil represent for the biodiesel market? Discover almost all you have to know about rapeseed.

June 14, 2019 -

BNP Paribas in Switzerland: Annual Report 2018

BNP Paribas in Switzerland is proud to share its 2018 accomplishments. Discover the 2018 Annual Report through our dedicated mini-website highlighting 4 major themes: Editorial and Strategy, Governance, Key figures and Acting for change.

June 5, 2019 -

Sustainable Development Goals n°12: ensure sustainable consumption and production patterns

Responsible consumption means taking the environment into account when designing products and recycling them. We have integrated to our CSR strategy the 17 UN Sustainable Development Goals. The BNP Paribas Group aims to help building a more sustainable world through…

May 29, 2019 -

BNP Paribas in Switzerland and NGO Raleigh International made a long-lasting difference in Nepal.

Between July 2016 and December 2018, BNP Paribas in Switzerland worked with Youth-led sustainable development NGO Raleigh International to contribute to the reconstruction and sustainable development of Nepal. The joint actions on water, sanitation and hygiene had deep and vital…

May 22, 2019 -

BNP Paribas – promoting the professional integration of refugees and contributing to Sustainable Development Goal 8

Although the global economic recovery is continuing, we are seeing a slowdown in growth, widening inequality and a continued lack of decent employment opportunities worldwide. How can BNP Paribas Switzerland help? Supporting entrepreneurs and boosting their impact From start-ups and SMEs…

May 21, 2019 -

Infographic : Wheat, what is at stake?

Discover our Agribusiness expert Alain Butler’s insights on the wheat industry. Who consumes the most wheat, humans or animals? Which countries run the market?  Discover almost all you have to know on wheat.

Loading More

News archive

PrintPrint
August 7, 2019 -

Media Release: BNP Paribas becomes the eighth issuer on deritrade, Vontobel’s leading platform for structured products.

Starting from August 2019, Vontobel’s digital market place for structured products, deritrade, will expand its product offering to investors with the introduction of Autocallable Barrier Reverse Convertible payoff structures from BNP Paribas as the eighth issuer on the platform. “We…

July 31, 2019 - ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 June 2019

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 30 July 2019. The meeting was chaired by  Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the second quarter 2019 and endorsed the interim financial statements for the first…

July 23, 2019 -

The 32nd Swiss Open ends on a sunny note

The 32nd Swiss Open, a wheelchair tennis tournament, took place last week at the Bois-des-Frères sports centre in Vernier. During the week, the world’s top wheelchair tennis players competed against each other in front of enthusiastic spectators that have grown…

July 19, 2019 -

Volunteering hours in support of local organisations

Since 2018, BNP Paribas Suisse employees have had the option of converting 8 working hours into volunteering hours. The aim is to use these paid hours to help local organisations and boost their impact. As the bank for a changing…

July 4, 2019 -

Infographic: Rapeseed, what is at stake?

Discover our Agribusiness expert Alain Butler’s insights on the rapeseed industry. Who are the main producers of rapeseed? Who exports the most? What does rapeseed oil represent for the biodiesel market? Discover almost all you have to know about rapeseed.

June 14, 2019 -

BNP Paribas in Switzerland: Annual Report 2018

BNP Paribas in Switzerland is proud to share its 2018 accomplishments. Discover the 2018 Annual Report through our dedicated mini-website highlighting 4 major themes: Editorial and Strategy, Governance, Key figures and Acting for change.

June 5, 2019 -

Sustainable Development Goals n°12: ensure sustainable consumption and production patterns

Responsible consumption means taking the environment into account when designing products and recycling them. We have integrated to our CSR strategy the 17 UN Sustainable Development Goals. The BNP Paribas Group aims to help building a more sustainable world through…

May 29, 2019 -

BNP Paribas in Switzerland and NGO Raleigh International made a long-lasting difference in Nepal.

Between July 2016 and December 2018, BNP Paribas in Switzerland worked with Youth-led sustainable development NGO Raleigh International to contribute to the reconstruction and sustainable development of Nepal. The joint actions on water, sanitation and hygiene had deep and vital…

May 22, 2019 -

BNP Paribas – promoting the professional integration of refugees and contributing to Sustainable Development Goal 8

Although the global economic recovery is continuing, we are seeing a slowdown in growth, widening inequality and a continued lack of decent employment opportunities worldwide. How can BNP Paribas Switzerland help? Supporting entrepreneurs and boosting their impact From start-ups and SMEs…

May 21, 2019 -

Infographic : Wheat, what is at stake?

Discover our Agribusiness expert Alain Butler’s insights on the wheat industry. Who consumes the most wheat, humans or animals? Which countries run the market?  Discover almost all you have to know on wheat.

  • BNP Paribas

Nachrichtenarchiv

DruckenDrucken
August 7, 2019 -

Medienmitteilung: BNP Paribas achter Emittent auf deritrade, Vontobels Plattform für Strukturierte Produkte

Im August 2019 erweiterte deritrade, der Marktplatz von Vontobel für Strukturierte Produkte, sein Angebot für Investoren mit Autocallable Barrier Reverse Convertibles von BNP Paribas als achtem Emittenten auf der Plattform. «Wir freuen uns sehr, als Emittent einer der führenden Plattformen…

Juli 23, 2019 -

Das 32. Swiss Open endet sonnig

In der vergangenen Woche fand im Sportzentrum Bois-des-Frères in Vernier das 32. Swiss Open Tennisturnier im Rollstuhl statt. In dieser Woche trafen die weltweit besten Sportler im Wheelchair-Tennis aufeinander und wurden von einem Publikum umjubelt, das Jahr für Jahr zahlreicher…

Juli 19, 2019 -

Gemeinnützige Arbeit zur Unterstützung lokaler Vereine

Seit 2018 haben die Mitarbeiter von BNP Paribas Suisse die Möglichkeit, 8 Stunden ihrer Arbeitszeit für gemeinnützige Projekte aufzuwenden. Worum geht es dabei? Die Mitarbeiter können diese bezahlten Arbeitsstunden dazu nutzen, lokale Vereine bei ihren Aktivitäten und ihrem positiven Einfluss zu…

Juni 5, 2019 -

Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung – 12. Ziel: Sicherstellung nachhaltiger Konsum- und Produktionsweisen

Verantwortungsvoller Konsum bedeutet, bei der Entwicklung von Produkten die Umwelt zu berücksichtigen und Produkte zu recyceln. Wir haben die 17 Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung der Vereinten Nationen in unsere CSR-Strategie integriert. Die Gruppe BNP Paribas will mit Aktionen, die sich…

Mai 29, 2019 -

BNP Paribas in der Schweiz und NGO Raleigh International erzielten nachhaltige Fortschritte in Nepal.

Zwischen Juli 2016 und Dezember 2018 arbeitete BNP Paribas Schweiz zusammen mit der von Jugendlichen geführten NGO für nachhaltige Entwicklung Raleigh International, um zum Wiederaufbau und zur nachhaltigen Entwicklung Nepals beizutragen. Die gemeinsamen Maßnahmen in den Bereichen Wasserversorgung, Abwasserentsorgung und…

Mai 22, 2019 -

BNP Paribas unterstützt die berufliche Integration von Geflüchteten und engagiert sich für das Ziel für nachhaltige Entwicklung Nr. 8

Obwohl die Erholung der Weltwirtschaft anhält, sind in der ganzen Welt eine Verlangsamung des Wachstums, zunehmende Ungleichheiten und ein anhaltender Mangel an menschenwürdigen Arbeitsplätzen zu beobachten. Welchen Beitrag leistet BNP Paribas in der Schweiz? Unterstützung von Unternehmern und Stärkung positiver…

Mai 20, 2019 -

Der lange Weg zur Digitalisierung der Außenhandelsfinanzierung

Schuld ist nicht die Technologie – die wahren Hürden liegen bei der Unternehmensführung, den Zuständigkeiten und der Fähigkeit, Veränderungen anzunehmen. Bei genauerer Betrachtung erscheint die Ausführungsweise von Rohstoff-Handelsgeschäften für Branchenfremde antiquiert. Noch immer werden Transaktionen anhand von Papierdokumenten durchgeführt, wodurch der…

Mai 7, 2019 -

Der Comic-Preis BD Zoom 2019 steht im Zeichen des Austauschs

Seit drei Jahren setzt sich BNP Paribas in der Schweiz gemeinsam mit dem Departement für Erziehungswesen, Bildung und Jugend (DIP) des Kantons Genf dafür ein, die Vielfalt der Comic-Welt der französischen Schweiz bekannt zu machen. In diesem Jahr zeichnen sich die…

Lädt Mehr

Nachrichtenarchiv

DruckenDrucken
August 7, 2019 -

Medienmitteilung: BNP Paribas achter Emittent auf deritrade, Vontobels Plattform für Strukturierte Produkte

Im August 2019 erweiterte deritrade, der Marktplatz von Vontobel für Strukturierte Produkte, sein Angebot für Investoren mit Autocallable Barrier Reverse Convertibles von BNP Paribas als achtem Emittenten auf der Plattform. «Wir freuen uns sehr, als Emittent einer der führenden Plattformen…

Juli 23, 2019 -

Das 32. Swiss Open endet sonnig

In der vergangenen Woche fand im Sportzentrum Bois-des-Frères in Vernier das 32. Swiss Open Tennisturnier im Rollstuhl statt. In dieser Woche trafen die weltweit besten Sportler im Wheelchair-Tennis aufeinander und wurden von einem Publikum umjubelt, das Jahr für Jahr zahlreicher…

Juli 19, 2019 -

Gemeinnützige Arbeit zur Unterstützung lokaler Vereine

Seit 2018 haben die Mitarbeiter von BNP Paribas Suisse die Möglichkeit, 8 Stunden ihrer Arbeitszeit für gemeinnützige Projekte aufzuwenden. Worum geht es dabei? Die Mitarbeiter können diese bezahlten Arbeitsstunden dazu nutzen, lokale Vereine bei ihren Aktivitäten und ihrem positiven Einfluss zu…

Juni 5, 2019 -

Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung – 12. Ziel: Sicherstellung nachhaltiger Konsum- und Produktionsweisen

Verantwortungsvoller Konsum bedeutet, bei der Entwicklung von Produkten die Umwelt zu berücksichtigen und Produkte zu recyceln. Wir haben die 17 Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung der Vereinten Nationen in unsere CSR-Strategie integriert. Die Gruppe BNP Paribas will mit Aktionen, die sich…

Mai 29, 2019 -

BNP Paribas in der Schweiz und NGO Raleigh International erzielten nachhaltige Fortschritte in Nepal.

Zwischen Juli 2016 und Dezember 2018 arbeitete BNP Paribas Schweiz zusammen mit der von Jugendlichen geführten NGO für nachhaltige Entwicklung Raleigh International, um zum Wiederaufbau und zur nachhaltigen Entwicklung Nepals beizutragen. Die gemeinsamen Maßnahmen in den Bereichen Wasserversorgung, Abwasserentsorgung und…

Mai 22, 2019 -

BNP Paribas unterstützt die berufliche Integration von Geflüchteten und engagiert sich für das Ziel für nachhaltige Entwicklung Nr. 8

Obwohl die Erholung der Weltwirtschaft anhält, sind in der ganzen Welt eine Verlangsamung des Wachstums, zunehmende Ungleichheiten und ein anhaltender Mangel an menschenwürdigen Arbeitsplätzen zu beobachten. Welchen Beitrag leistet BNP Paribas in der Schweiz? Unterstützung von Unternehmern und Stärkung positiver…

Mai 20, 2019 -

Der lange Weg zur Digitalisierung der Außenhandelsfinanzierung

Schuld ist nicht die Technologie – die wahren Hürden liegen bei der Unternehmensführung, den Zuständigkeiten und der Fähigkeit, Veränderungen anzunehmen. Bei genauerer Betrachtung erscheint die Ausführungsweise von Rohstoff-Handelsgeschäften für Branchenfremde antiquiert. Noch immer werden Transaktionen anhand von Papierdokumenten durchgeführt, wodurch der…

Mai 7, 2019 -

Der Comic-Preis BD Zoom 2019 steht im Zeichen des Austauschs

Seit drei Jahren setzt sich BNP Paribas in der Schweiz gemeinsam mit dem Departement für Erziehungswesen, Bildung und Jugend (DIP) des Kantons Genf dafür ein, die Vielfalt der Comic-Welt der französischen Schweiz bekannt zu machen. In diesem Jahr zeichnen sich die…

  • BNP Paribas