Cash Management - BNP Paribas Switzerland
BNP Paribas Switzerland Corporates & Institutions

In a corporate environment where cash is strategic, BNP Paribas is showing a long-term commitment to corporates that are engaged in efficiency driven and forward thinking treasury strategies.

Whatever their size and the nature of their activity, corporates must strive to be agile and adapt to a fast-moving, complex and globalised environment. In this context, cash management can provide advanced insight and act as a powerful driver.

BNP Paribas’ Cash Management is driven by innovation, thanks to the expertise and the sharpness of a dedicated Competence Centre. This high-value steering team is in charge of devising our global commercial and industrial cash management strategy, offering the coordination of the Bank’s worldwide resources. Last but not least, the Cash Management Steering Centre provides high-quality advice to our corporate clients.

For more information, do not hesitate to visit our global website.

 

Global Reach and Swiss Made Quality

With a geographical coverage in over 55 countries with direct access to local cash management experts and clearing, BNP Paribas’ Cash Management provides corporates with seamless global solutions.

world map

Our Connexis-based platform is available in 45 countries and 18 languages, serving over 6,000 corporates worldwide. We have also implemented SWIFTNet solutions in 22 European countries and 39 countries outside Europe to serve over 330 corporate clients, more than any other bank.

In Switzerland, BNP Paribas has been present since 1872 and ranks among the top three international banks in the country. The bank has a comprehensive cash management offering in Switzerland, covering both domestic and international cash management requirements

BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA’s Cash Management team – consisting of a team of Sales Executives, Product Manager and Implementation Officer – provides corporate banking solutions and advisory services for large- and mid-cap corporates and financial institutions resp. NBFI.

In order to efficiently manage liquidity, our clients need to know their current cash positions inside and out. Thanks to a customized cash management solution, BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA can support them to monitor and manage their cash flows within Switzerland and abroad. To complement the entire working capital flow, BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA’s cash management value proposition helps clients to collect faster (reducing DSO), optimize payments flow (DPO) and enhance control over funds.

 

What we offer

Processing of means of payment

All available payment and collection methods – with a ‘collection’ service offering to cover all client remittance requirements (cash, checks, bank cards, direct debits).

Cash optimization solutions with different service levels

  • Consolidation of a company’s account balances (maintained in our books) on a central account
  • Integration into a centralized master-account held by our EMEA partners
  • Multibank integration and administration of accounts held with third-party banks, via SwiftMT101 messaging, with BNP Paribas as ‘overlay’ bank.

State-of-the art e-banking solutions

  • Centric – our innovative and App-Portal – is the main gateway into BNP Paribas’ entire Applications universe.
  • Connexis – A web-based E-banking solution (a Multi-bank, -currency and -language application) as global unified Portal. Accessible via Centric.
  • Electronic transfer solutions through local or international protocols and formats:
    • SwiftNet (FIN and FileAct),
    • local host to host, (Connexis Gateway)
    • Global EBICS.

Optimization of the collection process

Virtual Accounts provide a reliable technical response to the two main challenges: Automatic identification of the payer and identification of the final beneficiary for direct allocation of funds. This solution offers corporates a more efficient reconciliation process through customization of the number of virtual accounts.

Optimization of the purchasing process – card issuing

  • Rationalize management of business and travel expenses (Corporate Card/Maestro Card)
  • Procurement card with VISA network (Multi-currencies: EUR, USD, GBP, CHF) with 2 possible uses: Physical and/or virtual card

Customer support

An engineering and implementation team designs and implements complex solutions for the client. A premium Cash Customer Service (CCS) ensures a personalized and proactive monitoring of national and international operations – established to serve our key clients from one centralized point of contact for all their existing BNP Paribas network relationships.

 

Your dedicated team

Remaining competitive in a complex financial environment has become a daily challenge for every Corporate Treasurer. BNP Paribas Switzerland takes a holistic approach to your challenges from treasury, cash and liquidity management to digital and cyber-fraud prevention, looking towards innovation such as fintech, blockchain and real-time technology.

Your transaction banking specialists at BNP Paribas Switzerland are available to discuss with you your next treasury project.

  • BNP Paribas

Cash Management - BNP Paribas Schweiz
BNP Paribas in der Schweiz Firmenkunden und institutionelle Kunden

Dem Cash Management Verpflichtet

In einem unternehmerischen Umfeld, in dem Liquidität eine strategisch wichtige Rolle einnimmt, zeigt BNP Paribas ein langfristiges Engagement für Unternehmen, die effizienzgesteuerte und zukunftsorientierte Treasury-Strategien verfolgen.

Unabhängig der Größe und Art ihrer Tätigkeit müssen Unternehmen darauf achten, agil zu sein um sich an eine schnelllebige, komplexe und globalisierte Umgebung anzupassen. Vor diesem Hintergrund bietet das Cash Management erweiterte Lösungen und fungiert als leistungsfähiger Partner.

Das BNP Paribas Cash Management ist von Innovationen getragen, dank der Kompetenz und Schärfe eines dedizierten Competence Centers. Dieses hochwertige Steering Team ist verantwortlich für die Erarbeitung unserer globalen kommerziellen und industriellen Cash-Management-Strategien und koordiniert die weltweiten Ressourcen der Bank. Ebenso bietet das Cash Management Steering Center qualitativ hochwertige Beratung für unsere Unternehmenskunden.

Globale Reichweite – Schweizer Qualität

Mit einer geografischen Reichweite in über 55 Ländern mit direktem Zugang zu lokalen Cash-Management-Experten und Clearing bietet BNP Paribas Cash Management Unternehmen nahtlose globale Lösungen an.

couverture-mondiale

Unsere Connexis-basierte Plattform ist in 45 Ländern und in 18 Sprachen verfügbar und betreut über 6.000 Unternehmen weltweit. Ebenso haben wir auch SWIFTNet-Lösungen in 22 europäischen Ländern und 39 Ländern außerhalb Europas implementiert und bedienen damit mehr als 330 Unternehmen, mehr als jede andere Bank.

In der Schweiz ist BNP Paribas seit 1872 vertreten und zählt zu den Top-drei internationalen Banken des Landes. Die Bank verfügt über ein umfassendes Cash Management-Angebot in der Schweiz, das sowohl die nationalen als auch die internationalen Cash Management-Anforderungen abdeckt.

Das Cash Management Team der BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA, bestehend aus Sales Executives, Product Manager und Implementation Officer, bietet Corporate-Banking-Lösungen und Beratungsdienstleistungen für large- und mid-cap Unternehmen und Finanzinstitute bzw. NBFI.

Um ihre Liquidität effizient zu managen, müssen unsere Kunden ihre aktuellen Cash-Positionen genau kennen. Durch eine maßgeschneiderte Cash-Management-Lösung kann BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA sie bei der Verwaltung und Steuerung ihrer Cashflows im In- und Ausland unterstützen. Das BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA Cash Management Angebot hilft dem Kunden, Einkünfte schneller zu erhalten (DSO zu reduzieren), den Zahlungsverkehr zu optimieren und die Kontrolle über Bestände zu verbessern. Unser Angebot erfüllt die nachfolgenden Anforderungen.

 

Was wir tun

Optimierter Zahlungsverkehr

Alle verfügbaren Zahlungseingangs- und Zahlungsausgangsarten – Abdeckung aller Anforderungen an die Kundenüberweisung (Bargeld, Schecks, Bankkarten, Lastschrift)

Cash-Optimierung mit unterschiedlichen Service-Levels

  • Konsolidierung der Guthaben eines Unternehmens (in unseren Büchern geführt) auf einem zentralen Konto
  • Integration in einen zentralen Master-Account unserer EMEA-Partner
  • Multibank Integration und Verwaltung von Konten bei Drittbanken, über SwiftMT101 Messaging, mit BNP Paribas als “Overlay” Bank

State-of-the art E-Banking Anwendung

  • Centric – unser innovatives App-Portal – als Einstieg in das gesamte Anwendungsuniversum von BNP Paribas.
  • Connexis – eine web-basierte globale E-Banking Plattform (multi-Bank, multi-Währung)als globale E-Banking Plattform. Zugänglich via Centric und verfügbar in mehreren Sprachen.
  • Elektronische Ueberweisungen durch lokale und internationale Protokolle und Formate
  • SwiftNet (FIN und FileAct)
  • Lokale Host-to-Host Lösung, (Connexis Gateway)
  • Global EBICS

Optimierung der Zahlungseingänge

Virtuelle Konten bieten eine zuverlässige technische Antwort auf die beiden wichtigsten Herausforderungen: Automatische Identifizierung des Zahlungsempfängers und Identifikation des Endbegünstigten für die direkte Zuweisung von Zahlungsmitteln. Diese Lösung bietet Unternehmen eine effizientere Abstimmung durch Anpassung der Anzahl der virtuellen Konten.

Optimierung der Ausgaben – Karten

  • Rationalisierung der Geschäfts- und Reisekosten (Corporate Card / Maestro Card)
  • Procurement-Karte im VISA-Netz (Multi-Währungen: EUR, USD, GBP, CHF) mit 2 möglichen Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Physische und / oder virtuelle Karte

Kundenservice

Ein Projekt- und Implementierungsteam entwickelt und implementiert komplexe Lösungen für den Kunden. Ein Premium-Kundenservice (CCS) sorgt für eine personalisierte und proaktive Überwachung nationaler und internationaler Prozesse, um unsere wichtigsten Kunden mit einem zentralen Ansprechpartner für alle bestehenden BNP Paribas-Netzwerkbeziehungen zu versorgen.

Ein engagiertes Team

In einem komplexen Umfeld konkurrenzfähig zu bleiben, hat sich zu einer täglichen Herausforderung für Corporate Treasurer entwickelt. BNP Paribas Schweiz verfolgt einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz, um Sie in sämtlichen Fragen zu Treasury, Cash- und Liquidity Management bis hin zur Prävention von Cyber-Betrug zu unterstützen. Dabei legen wir grossen Wert auf Innovation und beraten Sie zu Themen wie Fintech, Blockchain und Echtzeit-Technologie.

Ihre Transaction Banking Spezialisten von BNP Paribas Schweiz stehen Ihnen für ihr nächstes Treasury Projekt gerne zur Verfügung.

kontaktiere uns : cm_switzerland@bnpparibas.com

 

  • BNP Paribas